OohLaLondon

The Pathetic Excuses of a Deliquent Blogger

Posted in London by Kaity Chua on November 18, 2010

I know. I’ve been a bad, bad blogger. But lately, life has just been too good to spend most of it in cyberspace. I haven’t been taking lots of photographs as well. I guess that explains the extreme lack of posts. Hopefully I will get back into the swing of blogging regularly. After all, the clock’s a tickin’, and my time here in Londontown is fast approaching its demise. 😦

Enough of sad musings and onto the happy thoughts! After all, it’s the happy thoughts that keep me warm in this wintry, wet weather.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. meng said, on November 18, 2010 at 6:21 am

    nice pic. 🙂

  2. franco said, on December 6, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    awesome 😉 miss ya, kaits!


Leave a comment